Have you ever wondered why there are Gospels that never made into the biblical canon? Was there anything wrong with these books or was the Council of Nicea just trying to hide these books from us? You may be surprised to learn about where these Gospels came from and what they had in common with ancient Egyptian pagan religion.

I am sharing my course on Gnosticism entirely for FREE with all of my Ruach in the Wilderness subscribers. My aim is to equip you for the spirituality of the future and to help you discern biblical truth from fiction. The information in this video course may challenge some deep seated traditions and doctrines you may have grown up with in Sunday school. Take your time watching these videos. Pray about the information and test it to the scriptures. Allow the Holy Spirit to help digest everything in His time.

I pray the course will bless you abundantly! Look out for Part 2 & Part 3 in the next coming weeks 🙌🏼