I am Adonai, and I will bring you out from under the burdens of the Egyptians. I will deliver you from their bondage, and I will redeem you with an outstretched arm and with great judgments. I will take you to Myself as a people, and I will be your God. You will know that I am Adonai your God, who brought you out from under the burdens of the Egyptians. So I will bring you into the land that I swore to give to Abraham, to Isaac and to Jacob, and give it to you as an inheritance. I am Adonai.-Exodus 6:6-8

The Gospel of John is rich in beautiful symbolism connecting Yeshua the Messiah with the "I AM" who revealed Himself at the burning bush. Through this gospel the symbols of the Passover are made alive through Yeshua. Notice how he echoes the fourth "I will" statement in the exodus at his Last Supper.

If I go and prepare a place for you, I will come again and take you to Myself, so that where I am you may also be.-John 14:3

One of the most meaningful ways I have been able to immerse myself in the symbolism of the last supper and the words of Jesus on that evening before His death, is by simply gathering around the table for a yearly family Passover Seder.

audio-thumbnail
The Gospel in the 4 Cups of the Passover Seder
0:00
/262.88002267573694

The Last Supper

$840.00

unframed mixed media oil on gallery wrapped canvas 30"X40"

signed original art

original art is final sale

Shop Here

This beauty will be sitting in my dining room until someone purchases it! ✨


Messiah Collection

Step into a world of divine revelation and healing through my Messianic prophetic art collection. Inspired by the sacred scriptures, each piece in this collection illuminates heavenly glories and the transformative power of the Messiah's words. With vibrant strokes and intricate symbolism, experience the interplay of spiritual revelation and healing, offering a glimpse into sacred realms beyond.

Visit Collection